Products

SINGLETON CHANGE PRO

Our experienced team of consultants and game designers work together with your company a singleton game tailored to your needs. Even the co-creation phase creates a positive atmosphere that spreads into your company. 

The finished deck of cards is then played over several weeks (integrated into the daily work routine) and you can watch how individual transformation and playing together will transform your company and unfold new potential. A final evaluation provides an overview of the success of the measure.

SINGLETON CHANGE READY

We know where the problems lie. Together with experts in their respective fields, we have created ready-made card decks on the most important topics in the field of HR that are just waiting to be played by you and your employees. We help you start the game and accompany you through the process. A final evaluation evaluation ensures an overview of the success of the measure. Easy.

Our Expert-decks
Agile Superpowers

This deck of cards will make your organization more agile! Based on the Agile Manifesto and current research results, this deck will get your organizationready for agile work and will help you take the first concrete steps in that direction.

Mindfulness

What routines and organizational structures are we in here and how am I doing during a working day? Why are meetings always like this and how do people feel about it? The mindfulness deck will touch each individual and encourage reflection on one's own and others' behaviour.

Digital Transformation

The potential of the digital is infinite. But the fear of it sometimes is. This deck whets the appetite for the possibilities and lets the players discover the digital universe in small steps and with a lot of fun. First step: Install the Singleton App:-)

New Work

Are you still working or alive? How can New Work increase success in your own company? Which skills have to be acquired in order to "re-work"? The deck "New Work" activates all employees and shows that new things can be fun and enrich one's own life.

Leadership - the first 100 days

This deck is aimed at all those who are taking on real management positions for the first time. How do you lead today? What behaviors characterize good leadership? aus? Here we don't learn by heart, but put into practice right away. Take the Lead!

Workplace health management


Everyone crouches with their backs crooked in front of mirrored computer monitors? Not for long. Our deck not only strengthens our own back, but also
the backbone of the entire company. Take care of each other and drink more water. Our deck makes the whole troop painless again and implements the legal requirements with excitement, fun and play.

Corporate culture

Everybody is grumbling, the boss spreads fear and terror and the only thing they do is grumble secretly in the kitchen? Let's face it, you can do better than that. The Deck corporate culture leads to better communication, a more respectful approach and a supportive attitude with simple steps.

English
German English

Produkte

SINGLETON CHANGE PRO

Unser erfahrenes Team aus Beratern und Gamedesignern erstellt gemeinsam mit Ihrer Firma ein auf Ihre Bedürfnisse ausgerichtetes Singleton Spiel. Bereits die Phase der Co-Creation erzeugt eine positive Atmosphäre, die in Ihre Firma ausstrahlt. 

Das fertige Kartendeck wird anschließend über mehrere Wochen gespielt (integriert in den Arbeitsalltag) und Sie können zusehen, wie individuelle Transformation und gemeinsames Spielen Ihre Firma verwandeln wird und neue Potenziale entfaltet werden. Eine abschließende Evaluation gewährleistet einen Überblick über den Erfolg der Maßnahme.

SINGLETON CHANGE READY

Wir wissen wo der Schuh drückt.  Gemeinsam mit Experten auf dem jeweiligen Gebiet haben wir zu den wichtigsten Themen im Bereich HR fertige Kartendecks erstellt, die nur darauf warten von Ihnen und Ihren Mitarbeitern gespielt zu werden. Wir helfen Ihnen beim Starten des Spiels und begleiten Sie im Prozess. Eine abschließende Evaluation gewährleistet einen Überblick über den Erfolg der Maßnahme. Easy.

Unsere Expertendecks
Agile Superkräfte

Dieses Kartendeck wird Ihre Organisation agilisieren! Basierend auf dem Agilen Manifest und aktuellen Forschungsergebnissen sorgt dieses Deck dafür, dass Ihre Organisation bereit wird für agiles Arbeiten und dabei bereits erste konkrete Schritte in diese Richtung unternimmt.

Achtsamkeit

In welchen Routinen und organisationalen Strukturen befinden wir uns hier eigentlich und wie ergeht es mir während eines Arbeitstages? Warum laufen die Meetings immer auf diese Weise ab und wie geht es den Menschen damit? Das Deck Achtsamkeit wird jeden Einzelnen berühren und zur Reflexion über das eigene und das Verhalten anderer anregen.

Digitale Transformation

Das Potenzial des Digitalen ist unendlich. Aber die Angst davor ist es manchmal auch. Dieses Deck macht Lust auf die Möglichkeiten und lässt die Spielenden das digitale Universum in kleinen Schritten und mit viel Spaß entdecken. Erster Schritt: Die Singleton App installieren:-)

New Work

Arbeitest Du noch oder lebst Du schon? Wie kann New Work im eigenen Unternehmen den Erfolg steigern? Welche Fähigkeiten müssen erworben werden, um “neu zu arbeiten”? Das Deck “New Work” aktiviert alle Mitarbeiter_innen und zeigt, dass das Neue Spaß machen kann und das eigene Leben bereichert.

Führung – die ersten 100 Tage

Dieses Deck richtet sich an alle, die zum ersten Mal echte Führungspositionen übernehmen. Wie führt man heute? Welche Verhaltensweisen zeichnen gutes Leadership aus? Hier wird nicht auswendig gelernt, sondern gleich in die Tat umgesetzt. Take the Lead!

Betriebliches Gesundheitsmanagement


Alle hocken mit krummem Rücken vor verspiegelten Computermonitoren? Nicht mehr lange. Unser Deck stärkt nicht nur den eigenen Rücken, sondern das
Rückgrat des ganzen Unternehmens. Passt aufeinander auf und trinkt mehr Wasser. Unser Deck macht die ganze Truppe wieder schmerzfrei und setzt die gesetzlichen Vorgaben mit Spannung, Spaß und Spiel um.

Unternehmenskultur

Alle muffeln rum, der Chef verbreitet Angst und Schrecken und gemeckert wird nur heimlich in der Teeküche? Mal ehrlich: Das können Sie doch besser. Das Deck Unternehmenskultur führt mit einfachen Schritten zu einer besseren Kommunikation, einem respektvolleren Umgang und einer unterstützenden Grundhaltung. Friede, Freude, Eierkuchen – für Alle!

German
English German